Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Meet Our Leadership

Our dedicated Board of Directors works tirelessly to keep up with the many challenges our families encounter. Their leadership, time and talents are at the forefront of our efforts and accomplishments. They are supported by a dedicated staff.

  • Rob Cygan, Truck Center Companies
  • Chris Harrison, OPPD
  • Heather Howell, Alorica
  • Kyle Johnson, Renaissance Financial
  • Jeff Kavich, All Makes Office Equipment
  • Chris Polito, RediTech
  • Kelly Ptacek, Creighton University
  • Amy Robbins, Skyline Med Staff, LLC
  • Todd Rogge, Silverstone Group
  • Kelly Walsh, Tavern on Q
  • Ashley Young, Gregg Young Chevrolet


  • Mark "Butch" Burgers, Creighton University
  • Chip Duden, Werner Enterprises
  • Bob Leavitt, General Service Bureau
  • Jane Pohlman, Business Owner
  • Jerry Slusky, Smith Slusky Law
  • Steve Sorensen, Foundation One Bank
  • Russ Westerhold, Fraser Stryker Law Firm